Latest Products https://www.famor.in Latest Products Mon, 02 Aug 2021 21:45:24 +0530 en-us https://www.famor.in Cooking Oil https://www.famor.in/cooking-oil.htm https://www.famor.in/cooking-oil.htm Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Grains https://www.famor.in/organic-grains.htm https://www.famor.in/organic-grains.htm Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Pulses https://www.famor.in/organic-pulses.htm https://www.famor.in/organic-pulses.htm Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Vegetables https://www.famor.in/organic-vegetables.htm https://www.famor.in/organic-vegetables.htm Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.famor.in/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.famor.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Organic Vegetables Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal https://www.famor.in/fresh-brinjal.htm https://www.famor.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Organic Vegetables Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum https://www.famor.in/fresh-capsicum.htm https://www.famor.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Organic Vegetables Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot https://www.famor.in/fresh-carrot.htm https://www.famor.in/fresh-carrot.htm Organic Vegetables Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.famor.in/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.famor.in/fresh-lemon.htm Organic Vegetables Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Leafy Vegetables https://www.famor.in/fresh-leafy-vegetables.htm https://www.famor.in/fresh-leafy-vegetables.htm Organic Vegetables Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kidney Beans https://www.famor.in/kidney-beans.htm https://www.famor.in/kidney-beans.htm Organic Pulses Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.famor.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.famor.in/indian-rice.htm Organic Grains Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Seeds https://www.famor.in/maize-seeds.htm https://www.famor.in/maize-seeds.htm Organic Grains Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds https://www.famor.in/millet-seeds.htm https://www.famor.in/millet-seeds.htm Organic Grains Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A2 Protein Milk Products https://www.famor.in/a2-protein-milk-products.htm https://www.famor.in/a2-protein-milk-products.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FA'MOR A2 Chaach https://www.famor.in/ammashri-a2-chaach.htm https://www.famor.in/ammashri-a2-chaach.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FA'MOR A2 Buttermilk is made from pure A2 cow curd without any preservatives. FA'MOR Buttermilk is churned from pure A2 desi curd using wooden churner in homemade style. Butter is extracted and what remains is original buttermilk. Buttermilk is completely unique in taste. You can consume plain buttermilk as it is or add you favorite flavor such as ginger, mint, etc. We don't use any kind of preservatives or store longer to retain shelf life. Fam'or A2 Desi Cow buttermilk is a very good robotic and it contains natural vitamins and minerals. It's easy to digest, improves stomach health and suits well to the people who are lactose intolerant. FA'MOR A2 Curd https://www.famor.in/ammashri-a2-curd.htm https://www.famor.in/ammashri-a2-curd.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FA'MOR A2 curd is made from pure A2 cow milk without any preservatives.Itis naturally soft and does not go through any industrial softening process or contain softening agents. Made with only natural ingredients and love. FA'MOR A2 Paneer https://www.famor.in/ammashri-a2-paneer.htm https://www.famor.in/ammashri-a2-paneer.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FA'MOR A2 paneer is made from pure A2 cow milk without any preservatives.Itis naturally soft and does not go through any industrial softening process or contain softening agents. Made with only natural ingredients and love. FA'MOR Bilona Ghee https://www.famor.in/ammashri-bilona-ghee.htm https://www.famor.in/ammashri-bilona-ghee.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FA'MOR A2 Bilona Ghee is made by our traditional methods of churning curd made with whole milk, through an indigenous wooden beater (rare), separating the butter through to-&-fro motion and finally clarifying it by open pan slow heating. We do it in earthen vessels. Ghee is rich in saturated fats but contains more of short- chain fatty acids which are easily assimilated, absorbed and metabolized to provide energy. It also contains higher quantity of mono unsaturated fatty acids (MFA) which is more desirable as it results in reduction of bad cholesterol, the LDL and increases the good cholesterol, the HDL. FA'MOR Colostrum Milk https://www.famor.in/ammashri-colostrum-milk.htm https://www.famor.in/ammashri-colostrum-milk.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FA'MOR Cow Ghee https://www.famor.in/ammashri-cow-ghee.htm https://www.famor.in/ammashri-cow-ghee.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FA'MOR A2 Cow Ghee is made by our historic methods of churning curd made with whole milk, through an original wooden beater (rare), separating the butter through to-&-fro motion and finally clarifying it by open pan slow heating. We do it in earthen vessels. Ghee is rich in saturated fats but contains more of short- chain fatty acids which are easily assimilated, absorbed and metabolized to provide energy. Cow Ghee helps in improving digestion by stimulating the secretion of stomach acid. Cow Ghee is also known for its healing qualities. It is the best thing to apply on skin burns or sun burns.